Bridges is the first full-length album from Jets Overhead, originally released online in April 2006 using a voluntary purchase model.


Produced by Neil Osborne
Mixed by Warne Livesey
Recorded by Brodie Smith, Neil Osborne and Adam Kittredge at the Smilin' Buddha Enjoyment Complex (Vancouver, BC) and High Salal Ranch (Hornby Island, BC)
Mixed at Mushroom Studios (Vancouver, BC)
Mastered by Warne Livesey

All songs written by Jets Overhead
Published by Wandering In The Woods Songs (SOCAN) Administered by Warner/Chappell Music
Art by Jamie Callum Macaulay

Adam Kittredge: Vocals, Guitar
Antonia Freybe-Smith: Vocals
Jocelyn Greenwood: Bass
Piers Henwood: Guitar, Keyboards
Luke Renshaw: Drums, Percussion, Vocals